Board of Directors List

Board meetings are held on the last Tuesday of each month at 7 PM.

Board of Directors

revised 12/17/2017


Vice-President: James Collins

Secretary: Richard Frisque

Treasurer: Fran Stevenson

General Manager:  Katrina Miller

Operations and Employee Supervisor:  Bruce Rohrbach


Jerry Derdel

Doug Albert

Gretl Collins

Bruce Rohrbach

Janet Magner

Richard Frisque

Matthew Restal

On-Cho Ng

Tim Magner

Michael Bernosky